Mohan leads Western Province Badminton


The Western Province Badminton Association concluded their Annual General Meeting recently and Mohan Wijesinghe was elected President. Outlining his objectives, Wijesinghe said that he will be looking to raise the coaching standards in the Province in order to uplift the overall standard of the sport.

Vice Presidents: Riaz Jumar, Lalith Perera and Gamini De Silva

Secretary: Rajpal Salgado

Assistant Secretary: Shamal Perera

Treasurer: Asanka Peiris

Assistant Treasurer: Vindya Aponso

Tournament Secretary: Ruwan Fernando

Committee Members: Little Friends B.C, Niluka Karunaratne B.C, Panadura Recreation Club, Raddolugama B.C, Shuttlers Mattegoda B.C, Young Anthonians B.C.

animated gif
Processing Request
Please Wait...