Ladies All-Island Schools Games Under-17 TT champions


Ladies’ College Under 17 Table Tennis team won the All-Island School Games championship by beating Dharmashoka College, Ambalangoda 3-1. They remained unbeaten throughout the tournament. The team consisted of Anoushka de Silva, Minali Siriwardena, Sethara Ambawatta, Manesha Siriwardena, Jithara Warnakulasuriya and Ayla Chitty.

The team were headed by Teacher-in-Charge Pathmi Ratnayake and coached by N.H. Perera.

animated gif
Processing Request
Please Wait...